Doorknob Monday 1/14/2013

Doorknob Monday 2013-01-14

19 thoughts on “Doorknob Monday 1/14/2013

    • Now that you mention it, I’m pretty sure those represent my offspring. (But not The Offspring. Then a great deal of shrieking and mass-produced radio-friendly heavy guitars would be involved.)

      • You live there? How many times have you fallen down those stairs? Perhaps it’s just a trick of the picture, but they look very steep and shallow.

        • Gosh, I have no idea. I’m not even entirely clear when their biggest hits happened. I could look it up, but that would require a level of focus I am currently lacking, as evidenced by my typingnknjjsfdfoiefaposdlkfla

          • I understand completely. I haven’t bothered to look it up, either, because I really don’t care. Apparently I just want to make a comment on your blog. 🙂
            I do have one of their angrier tunes that I play when I want to head-bang while driving. Hammer-something. No, not Hammer Time.

Comments are closed.