Doorknob Monday 10/17/2011

10 thoughts on “Doorknob Monday 10/17/2011

    • What are you talking about? This doorknob is HUGE! See, what you’re looking at is actually the surface of a doorknob as seen through an electron microscope. Yeah…that’s the ticket.

  1. Dooooorknob doooorknob doooorknob….*echoes off distant buildings*

    Sorry, I snorted when M—–l called it your house.
    Unless it is your house. Then it’s very pretty.

    • I’m pretty sure I can’t afford to purchase this building. Or rent it. In fact, don’t even look at it. You might receive a hefty bill just for the privilege.

  2. I call shenanigans! Sorry, I just always wanted to use that phrase. But, isn’t that door in possession of TWO door knobs? What is that white object above the officially identified doorknob? Was that door once separated into an upper and lower portion – but has since merged into one? These photos are such a challenge to me.

    • The detail isn’t that great, but I think it’s a sticker, not a vestigial doorknob location. It probably reads “Protected by Billybob’s Armor-Plus Security. Don’t Be Bustin’ Down This Here Door, Or Else.”

Comments are closed.